Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

This is the second Acura that we have purchased from Regal in 7 years. Troy Carter was our salesperson both times and he always goes above and beyond for us. We could not be happier with the entire experience! We will definitely, always, return to Regal for our vehicles. The dealership is such a pleasant experience and Troy is outstanding! Pedro in the finance department could not have been more professional and personable. Although we had already received financing from our bank and a pretty good rate, Pedro was able to get us an even better rate. His service was excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Alondra was extremely helpful and caring and made sure my issues were resolved. I appreciate her professional attitude and follow through.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Service was fine. Whoever washed my car did a terrible job.s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Best experience buying a new vehicle ever! Professional, helpful, courteous with relaxing no pressure experience! Patient with all my questions. Brandon Exum made every effort to make sure we were taken care of and had a good buying experience. Ken and Pedro made the purchase seem effortless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Service was great. Staff was very Friendly. Thank you Jessica for your hard work and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Most of my cars that my family has owned were bought at Regal. We have always been pleased with this company. Would most definitely recommend this company!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

This is a great dealership. Everyone is so helpful and nice! I will definitely send everyone I know here. This is my first used car purchase but I’ve bought three brand new cars here and I have never been disappointed. Shane and Pete were awesome!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Experience was awesome. When I finally got someone to help me, we was great. Let me look around but kept checking in to make sure I didn’t have any questions. Shane changed the whole car shopping experience for me. It started out bad and ended great. Pete did my paperwork and he was super funny and entertaining. This was a great experience and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We are very please with the how professional and courteous the staff is. We have had the pleasure to work with Michael Greenhow for several purchases over the years and was had the best experience with Eric Allen in finance. I will enjoy my new Acura MDX type S and look forward to working with Mike and Eric on any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Every employee we dealt with from the salesperson to the finance manager to the sales manager were very knowledgeable and helpful, and made for a smooth lease process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

It was a pleasant experience, very friendly and professional specially Adan the used car sales person and the finance agent. I love my MDX.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They were honest about the numbers previously discussed and delivered without any further discussion! That is unheard of in 2022!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Troy Carter is an excellent salesman. He was very helpful and honest. I always feel like I get fair deal from Regal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This is my 4th RDX and I have purchased or leased many cars from Regal. We have always had exceptional service. This last lease was no different. I highly recommend Regal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great service at Regal as always .Ray always take care of service for car .Greg is great also I would not take my car any where else. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very attentive serviced my vehicle in timely fashion will definitely use again very happy with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very good service as always. I had great service from Rob Young, service technician, specifically..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to help us. We will return!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Representative was awesome. Made my day. Showed she really cared. Scheduled to her breaks fixed since they are really bad

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

I had a great experience buying a new car at Regal Acura. I have always found buying a car to be a stressful, lengthy process. Ken and Brandon took care of me quickly. I was on a test drive within a few minutes of my arrival and they took the time to explain all of the features the car offers. I love the car and got a great deal. They explained all of the costs in detail before turning me over to Pedro in finance. He was incredibly helpful and had everything organized and ready for me. They were all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Everyone was great. From the salesman to the manager to the finance department. Professional and made it as painful as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Regal is the best hands down. This is my second purchase from them and I always recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Troy at Regal Acura was fantastic. He was so patient and kind. We came for a certified preowned ILX and left with a brand new one instead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Im always welcomed immediately upon entering the dealership Both my husband and I lease/own our behicles from Regal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Prompt attention to getting checked in for old change appointment and done in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

From start to finish it was a great experience and easy to return my old vehicle . I have ne complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The staff provided Great service and kept me informed. The quality of the work was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Ms Chrissy is so nice and welcoming. Fast oil change. Nice waiting area. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Came in to look at certified preowned ILX and left with a brand new one! Troy was so awesome and was very patient with us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great, thorough work and nice courtesy from staff. Even cleaning my car after service was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very helpful and gave me all the answer to all my questions. Very happy with there job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Fantastic experience! Brandon (salesperson) was extremely knowledgeable and transparent throughout the process. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The Acura team was very attentive to my concerns and made every effect to address them to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

From the moment I got to there, I received great service. Alondra went above and beyond, I want her as my point of contact moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great service and exceptional care given by the staff and they took their time to do the best which is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Rob was attentive and responsive. Even though I didn’t have an appointment, he made sure my vehicle safety concerns were addressed. My car was ready ahead of schedule and Rob kept me updated the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Excellent services great atmosphere. My car is running beautifully. The sale person and the technician are very honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Service was great. Everyone was friendly and they were able to complete the job in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

The waiting area is very pleasant to sit in with the free. Offer an even bigger good thing. RAY Taylor's special attention in spite of a huge overload of work is very much appreciated too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I have bought multiple Acura MDX from Regal. The experience is excellent every time. The sales staff/finance is always up beat and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Thank you for your service and attention to the undercarriage of the MDX. I appreciate it being fixed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Excellent timely service from start to finish Troy Ken and Pedro are terrific Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Troy Carter is a pleasure to deal with and has been for many years and car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I always feel like I am dealing with honest professionals who provide very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I along with many females are hesitant about taking our car to get serviced. After the first few minutes, I was confident that I choose the right location. Everyone was pleasant and greeted me with a smile. The hospitality was phenomenal. I was texted often with an update of my problem and a suggested solution. I highly recommend Regal Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Like the car,but should have been told of a $3,495 dollar mark up of the car at the beginning of the process. Instead of at the time of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Chrissy is amazing. She did everything to make my experience a good one. From getting me a shuttle (the driver, David was just as amazing) to the pick up of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

You'll get more reviews if you don't make folks type in this section!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Friendly service and great vehicles. I’m a repeat Acura customer and intend to be in the future as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Polite, respectful, knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Chrissy was Awesome! My appointment was at 1pm, dropped it off around 8:30 and it was ready at 11. Earlier than expected. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great service at regal. Customer service is great. They care to detail. Fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Ray provided excellent service! He was patient when I was explaining all things needed and he kept me appraised throughout the day about progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I've been coming to this dealership for many years and I've been very pleased with the services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Takes a long time sometimes. But super nice and detailed. Austin is the best. G

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Really nice people and love my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Very knowledgeable and efficient corrrected my issue right away am very happy with service Will go back agaun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Did a good job everything was fast keep up the good work no oil leaks nowhere

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I purchased a 2022 MDX type S-advanced from Regal Acura on 2/18. It was a pleasant purchase experience. From the test drive with Brandon to sales terms with Ken through to financing with Pedro its was easy process. I will buy another car from this dealership/team of people in the future. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

I purchased a 2022 MDX type S-advanced from Regal Acura on 2/18. It was a pleasant purchase experience. From the test drive with Brandon to sales terms with Ken through to financing with Pedro its was easy process. I will buy another car from this dealership/team of people in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Excellent service Thanks Ray Taylor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Clean facility and personalized professional service. Their technicians are top shelf. Most recent work was transmission replacement. Previously replaced timing belt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Called and asked if they would double check a front alignment issue. Had me come in next day and fixed it at no additional cost. I couldn’t ask for any better level of commitment to meeting my satisfaction of quality of work. Rob Young ROCKS! He’s an absolute professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Amazing experience with Brandon and Pedro! They made buying my new RDX a very simple and relaxing process. If you’re in the market for a Acura, this is the dealership to go to!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Always clean facility and friendly staff! Exceptional visit with Chrissy Hartman as my service person!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

My service representative, Rob was TOP NOTCH. He is always honest, straightforward and encouraging. He provided periodic updates regarding the status of my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Always have great service over the past 6 years. That is why I continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

The tech representative Ray Taylor is amazing, he goes above and beyond to make sure that all customers are happy with the services they provide.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Friendly down to earth and they care about the customer needs and they listen. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Quick and Easy, no fuss, got me in and out as promised. Would go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Staff was friendly costs were average to low. Only real negative I'd say is its a little strange that Acura doesn't have its own service department and or waiting area. It's slightly off putting I completely understand Honda and Acura are the same brand. But from working at a Honda/Acura dealer the experience between the two are completely different Acuras supposed to be an entry level Luxury brand and experience and having service for that brand filter through Honda takes away from that experience. If I was purchasing an Acura brand new spending $50k+ on a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Edward (salesman) and Pedro (finance) were outstanding. We went in with an open mind, didn’t have our eyes set on one car or one brand just wanted specific features. Edward was not pushy or pressing like a typical salesman. He was patient, allowed us time to think and consider each option and was willing to go above and beyond to help us find the car that fit us. Including driving to another Regal Dealership so we could look at Acuras with him. Ultimately we decided on an Acura and he was able to be with us every step of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Service was fast and helpful. Everyone there was friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Salesman MG was very accommodating, sale went through smoothly and all that was agreed upon was done. Also, several accessories were added and installed nicely. Overall good car buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Super excellent trust. Good facilities . Faster service . Super compromise to be back again . thanks . God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Rob Young has been my Service Advisor for over 20 years. Rob has always made sure my vehicles were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of their product. Never felt pressured into or forced. Gave me all the time I needed to consider the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Most friendly and helpful service department I have had the pleasure of use during 55 years of auto owner ship. The receptionist went so far as to give me a hug when we received the car. That is friendly and caring service in my mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Professional, friendly, and quick service. Very Pleased with my last few visits. Ray and Jessica have always shown me great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Enjoyed working with Troy and Ken on the purchase of our new 2022 Acura RDX. They had to order and track additional accessories we wanted. They ensured the vehicle was ready for delivery on time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I am please with the service

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I had come in since my check engine light came on along with other warning lights, which absolutely freaked me out. And so, I ran over to the Honda Service Center, with no appointment mind you, and was attended to by Alondra Sandoval. She listened to my concerns and calmly addressed them. Which put me and my nerves at peace. I knew she would take care of it. Throughout the process of diagnostics and having the car repaired, Alondra kept me updated all the way until it was time for me to pick my car up. It’s for this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Michael Greenhow and the rest of the Regal team always make it a pleasure to purchase or lease a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Just purchased a 2020 Acura MDX. Experience was great and painless. Thank you Ken and Brandon. Especially want to thank Pedro in finance. He was amazing!!!! This is a no BS dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Very friendly but the service department is either incredibly slow or overbooked !Appointment was at 2 p.m but didn’t get serviced until almost 4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Maintenance appointment has been nothing less than stellar. Rob Young greeted me promptly, discussed all the recommended work in advance and gave me an estimate of the cost. Work was done timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Had a great experience, no pressure environment, did not feel like I overspent or was charged for unnecessary work. High recommended for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review