Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Manager and assistant quickly answer my questions and had oil change and rotated tires too. They discussed future items that need to be addressed too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Good service! Trust our SUV car to no other service department. We will return when needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Always excellent service. Thanks Ray!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great service! Ray Taylor is always upbeat and friendly. Takes good care of me. He's the reason we stay with Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Regal of Lakeland makes their customers feel cared about and listen to. Thank you Regal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

As always excellent service Love Ray Taylor and Greg the Mechanic I have had my car service with regal 15 years or more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Always attentive and cordial. They are a calming force when something goes wrong. We’ll done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

They were prompt and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great service center and also people work there are Aldo good. I really appreciate you all. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Everyone we worked with was efficient, knowledgeable and kind. We are happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

This dealership has the nicest people working there. From the tech guy who helped alot to Chrissy. She really knows how to get things done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I can honestly say that I am impressed with the quality of service that I received at Regal. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed, which is one of the downsides I have experienced in other dealerships. Chayton was just amazing. He made me feel heard and cared for. I am 100% recommending Regal to anyone in need or wanting to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Always a great experience. Been with Acura since I was 16, best service dealership and Chrissy my rep I can’t say enough FABULOUS, CARING, KNOWLEDGEABLE and TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY ❤️❤️❤️❤️ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER AND IF SHE GOES TO ANOTHER DEALERSHIP I WOULD FOLLOW ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💯

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Awesome service experience: flexible, responsive, friendly, and totally professional in all respects! Best auto service I’ve had in years! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Met with Technician Rob Young. Explained to him my concerns involving my vehicle as usual they addressed issues and am very satisfied with the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Chris was very informative throughout the process and the work was done quickly which is very important to me in my busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Always efficient, professional and personable! Ray Taylor went out of his way to take care of all who wanted and needed his advice and attention! Great job Ray ! You made this service visit such a pleasant experience! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Fast, friendly yet very professional. Always kept up to date on how long and what is needed. Always recommend your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

The customer service of Mr. Austin Smith was very welcoming and professional, he kept me informed on how much longer it would take. As usual the experience was smooth. Thank you to all of the individual at the service center for a none stressful transition.🌹

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Got my oil changed without being hassled for additional services that I didn’t want/need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Christy, my service advisor is always a pleasure to work with. She kept me informed during the entire service. She's very easy to speak with. I did have a problem found on my car and she called and gave me practical solutions to get it resolved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Made an appointment for service on Acura RL and I was very satisfied with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Everyone is pleasant and professional and Ray Taylor is awesome. He treats everyone the same. Just a great dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Dealership has courteous, attentive service department associates. From my arrival I was out within an hour and a half. So for oil change I was pleased at the time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

It was pleasure working with Austin and Levi. Realiable and knowledgeable. Took good care of me and my car. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Everyone was very professional and willing to help! They were quick to meet my needs and finished promptly! I was very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My car looked and ran better than I dropped it off! I appreciate the help and care Chris took on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I have always felt that everyone at this dealership really cared about the quality of their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Chrissy (service manager) is amazing! She is most personable, professional and very detailed in her work. I have been an Acura (and Honda) owner since purchasing my first vehicle more than 30 years ago, having owned more than 15 Acura and Hond vehicles. In all the years and all the vehicles serviced, this was my best service experience. I've had a few less-than desirable recent experiences with another Acura dealership over this past year, which lead me to try Regal Acura. I don't plan on going anywhere else in the future, as long as Chrissy and her team are there. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

This was my 1st oil change for my new Acura RDX. My only complaint would be the complimentary car wash. My car did not come clean and there was water spots all over it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great quick service,good attention paid to customer needs. Great lounge while waiting. For service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Pretty good experience……was given an Enterprise rental car and I thought it would be just for the day however, called after lunch and was told it was a 6-7 hour job and it would be ready the next day. Worked out okay for my schedule…but just would have like to have known all that upfront. Enterprise staff couldn’t have been nicer! Great service! Regal washed car, nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Good experience quick service friendly staff best service since I've been coming since 1985best service hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Alondra is amazing she always makes me feel glad to stop by to get service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Austin is the best service., very helpful and nice I always have a good experience with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

It was an amazing experience. Best customer service, I forgot her name, but she assisted me with my car. Amazing experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Great customer service thanks for my new Acura we love it. Thanks Troy and Pedro

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Speedy And everyone is so helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Fast and convenient and friendly. They offered lots of amenities while you wait for your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I never spoke directly to my service advisor. There was a young female associate who checked me in. She did not provide me with a description of services due or estimate until I asked. The price quoted was significantly less than what I was charged. After paying, I asked to speak with my service advisor. He was paged, but there was no response. I waited 15 minutes, at which time I saw the young lady who had quoted me earlier in the day. When I inquired as to the significant price difference, there was no eye contact and she rudely stated &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Service was pretty good can’t complain first time going to the dealer the lady who was in charge the excellent of servicing my vehicle yes I will bring my vehicle back and I will probably tell my daughter also . a little disappointment of not having a car clean like other Acura dealers but maybe they were so backed up I’ll let it pass for now no big deal maybe in the future thank y

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Positive experience

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Rob is always friendly and very helpful. The service is always 👍 great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great Service. We had to come back for tint and nitrogen tires after we bought the MDX, and it was painless. We were at the dealership for less than a hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great experience... customer for life.... between Brandon and your dealership, we came back to buy a 2nd Acura within 45 days....TLX Type S on 06/03 and this MDX on 07/16. Can't say enough about the great experience we had.... especially when comparing to the other dealerships in our area (AutoNation, Fountain, and Jenkins). (We drove 1.5 hours just to get to the dealership...)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Megan the service department person I dealt with on more than one occasion has always been very accommodating in scheduling my vehicle for service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Easy, no hassle experience. Felt comfortable every step of the way with Troy as my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

This dealership did a great job, had our vehicle done in a timely manner, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very professional, friendly courteous indivuals. They told me what needed to be worked on and did it efficiently!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Quick, courteous, and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Service department was efficient and courteous. Wait time was exactly what was quoted. Service personnel very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Excellent sales and service. Would recommend the sales staff to everyone. Good experience with the Honda sales in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

They are always there when you need them. My Acura salesman was top notch Troy👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Levi was personable and super helpful. When I arrived for service, he was quick to see me and assist with getting me back to work. Thanks Levi, keep your awesome attitude, you’ll go far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great experience and would recommend to friends and family members. Great customer service and we didn't have to wait a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Ray is remarkable and a main reason i stay with acura for my service needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Rob was great. Shuttle drivers were polite and timely with pickup and delivery to my work and back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I have always had excellent service in purchasing my cars at Regal Acura. Thank you for another great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I rarely ever review a business but this time it was a MUST! The staff at Regal Lakeland Acura, specially Brandon, Ken and Pedro were amazing, they went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and for that I will forever be grateful. I shopped around for a couple of months, but customer service means the world to me, and as soon as I walked into Regal Lakeland, they made me feel like Family, right there and then I knew, this was the place for me.. Now I feel like a spokesperson for them! 🙂 Way to GO Regal Lakeland Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

For over 7 years this have been the people servicing my car. I always get prompt and reliable service. From scheduling service to doing initial evaluation, car service or repair performance is top notch. The most I like is that there are no surprises at the time of paying for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

They are very friendly and kind stays on task. I was told that if I bring my car in early that I would be out in time for work. They was correct 💯

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Drove in because passenger side front tire was low, and they discovered cause, nail or screw, in repairable tire threads, and repaired tire in expedient , professional manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Everyone is really nice. I was introduced when I bought my car and everyone is willing to help. I also used service when I had my Honda and it’s the only place I want to go to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

This is the second Acura that we have purchased from Regal in 7 years. Troy Carter was our salesperson both times and he always goes above and beyond for us. We could not be happier with the entire experience! We will definitely, always, return to Regal for our vehicles. The dealership is such a pleasant experience and Troy is outstanding! Pedro in the finance department could not have been more professional and personable. Although we had already received financing from our bank and a pretty good rate, Pedro was able to get us an even better rate. His service was excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Alondra was extremely helpful and caring and made sure my issues were resolved. I appreciate her professional attitude and follow through.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Service was fine. Whoever washed my car did a terrible job.s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Best experience buying a new vehicle ever! Professional, helpful, courteous with relaxing no pressure experience! Patient with all my questions. Brandon Exum made every effort to make sure we were taken care of and had a good buying experience. Ken and Pedro made the purchase seem effortless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Service was great. Staff was very Friendly. Thank you Jessica for your hard work and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Most of my cars that my family has owned were bought at Regal. We have always been pleased with this company. Would most definitely recommend this company!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

This is a great dealership. Everyone is so helpful and nice! I will definitely send everyone I know here. This is my first used car purchase but I’ve bought three brand new cars here and I have never been disappointed. Shane and Pete were awesome!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Experience was awesome. When I finally got someone to help me, we was great. Let me look around but kept checking in to make sure I didn’t have any questions. Shane changed the whole car shopping experience for me. It started out bad and ended great. Pete did my paperwork and he was super funny and entertaining. This was a great experience and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We are very please with the how professional and courteous the staff is. We have had the pleasure to work with Michael Greenhow for several purchases over the years and was had the best experience with Eric Allen in finance. I will enjoy my new Acura MDX type S and look forward to working with Mike and Eric on any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Every employee we dealt with from the salesperson to the finance manager to the sales manager were very knowledgeable and helpful, and made for a smooth lease process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

It was a pleasant experience, very friendly and professional specially Adan the used car sales person and the finance agent. I love my MDX.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They were honest about the numbers previously discussed and delivered without any further discussion! That is unheard of in 2022!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Troy Carter is an excellent salesman. He was very helpful and honest. I always feel like I get fair deal from Regal.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review