Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I never spoke directly to my service advisor. There was a young female associate who checked me in. She did not provide me with a description of services due or estimate until I asked. The price quoted was significantly less than what I was charged. After paying, I asked to speak with my service advisor. He was paged, but there was no response. I waited 15 minutes, at which time I saw the young lady who had quoted me earlier in the day. When I inquired as to the significant price difference, there was no eye contact and she rudely stated &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Service was pretty good can’t complain first time going to the dealer the lady who was in charge the excellent of servicing my vehicle yes I will bring my vehicle back and I will probably tell my daughter also . a little disappointment of not having a car clean like other Acura dealers but maybe they were so backed up I’ll let it pass for now no big deal maybe in the future thank y

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Positive experience

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Rob is always friendly and very helpful. The service is always 👍 great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great Service. We had to come back for tint and nitrogen tires after we bought the MDX, and it was painless. We were at the dealership for less than a hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great experience... customer for life.... between Brandon and your dealership, we came back to buy a 2nd Acura within 45 days....TLX Type S on 06/03 and this MDX on 07/16. Can't say enough about the great experience we had.... especially when comparing to the other dealerships in our area (AutoNation, Fountain, and Jenkins). (We drove 1.5 hours just to get to the dealership...)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Megan the service department person I dealt with on more than one occasion has always been very accommodating in scheduling my vehicle for service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Easy, no hassle experience. Felt comfortable every step of the way with Troy as my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

This dealership did a great job, had our vehicle done in a timely manner, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very professional, friendly courteous indivuals. They told me what needed to be worked on and did it efficiently!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Quick, courteous, and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Service department was efficient and courteous. Wait time was exactly what was quoted. Service personnel very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Excellent sales and service. Would recommend the sales staff to everyone. Good experience with the Honda sales in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

They are always there when you need them. My Acura salesman was top notch Troy👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Levi was personable and super helpful. When I arrived for service, he was quick to see me and assist with getting me back to work. Thanks Levi, keep your awesome attitude, you’ll go far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great experience and would recommend to friends and family members. Great customer service and we didn't have to wait a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Ray is remarkable and a main reason i stay with acura for my service needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Rob was great. Shuttle drivers were polite and timely with pickup and delivery to my work and back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I have always had excellent service in purchasing my cars at Regal Acura. Thank you for another great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I rarely ever review a business but this time it was a MUST! The staff at Regal Lakeland Acura, specially Brandon, Ken and Pedro were amazing, they went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and for that I will forever be grateful. I shopped around for a couple of months, but customer service means the world to me, and as soon as I walked into Regal Lakeland, they made me feel like Family, right there and then I knew, this was the place for me.. Now I feel like a spokesperson for them! 🙂 Way to GO Regal Lakeland Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

For over 7 years this have been the people servicing my car. I always get prompt and reliable service. From scheduling service to doing initial evaluation, car service or repair performance is top notch. The most I like is that there are no surprises at the time of paying for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

They are very friendly and kind stays on task. I was told that if I bring my car in early that I would be out in time for work. They was correct 💯

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Drove in because passenger side front tire was low, and they discovered cause, nail or screw, in repairable tire threads, and repaired tire in expedient , professional manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Everyone is really nice. I was introduced when I bought my car and everyone is willing to help. I also used service when I had my Honda and it’s the only place I want to go to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

This is the second Acura that we have purchased from Regal in 7 years. Troy Carter was our salesperson both times and he always goes above and beyond for us. We could not be happier with the entire experience! We will definitely, always, return to Regal for our vehicles. The dealership is such a pleasant experience and Troy is outstanding! Pedro in the finance department could not have been more professional and personable. Although we had already received financing from our bank and a pretty good rate, Pedro was able to get us an even better rate. His service was excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Alondra was extremely helpful and caring and made sure my issues were resolved. I appreciate her professional attitude and follow through.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Service was fine. Whoever washed my car did a terrible job.s

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Best experience buying a new vehicle ever! Professional, helpful, courteous with relaxing no pressure experience! Patient with all my questions. Brandon Exum made every effort to make sure we were taken care of and had a good buying experience. Ken and Pedro made the purchase seem effortless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Service was great. Staff was very Friendly. Thank you Jessica for your hard work and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Most of my cars that my family has owned were bought at Regal. We have always been pleased with this company. Would most definitely recommend this company!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

This is a great dealership. Everyone is so helpful and nice! I will definitely send everyone I know here. This is my first used car purchase but I’ve bought three brand new cars here and I have never been disappointed. Shane and Pete were awesome!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Experience was awesome. When I finally got someone to help me, we was great. Let me look around but kept checking in to make sure I didn’t have any questions. Shane changed the whole car shopping experience for me. It started out bad and ended great. Pete did my paperwork and he was super funny and entertaining. This was a great experience and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We are very please with the how professional and courteous the staff is. We have had the pleasure to work with Michael Greenhow for several purchases over the years and was had the best experience with Eric Allen in finance. I will enjoy my new Acura MDX type S and look forward to working with Mike and Eric on any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Every employee we dealt with from the salesperson to the finance manager to the sales manager were very knowledgeable and helpful, and made for a smooth lease process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

It was a pleasant experience, very friendly and professional specially Adan the used car sales person and the finance agent. I love my MDX.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They were honest about the numbers previously discussed and delivered without any further discussion! That is unheard of in 2022!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Troy Carter is an excellent salesman. He was very helpful and honest. I always feel like I get fair deal from Regal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This is my 4th RDX and I have purchased or leased many cars from Regal. We have always had exceptional service. This last lease was no different. I highly recommend Regal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great service at Regal as always .Ray always take care of service for car .Greg is great also I would not take my car any where else. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very attentive serviced my vehicle in timely fashion will definitely use again very happy with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very good service as always. I had great service from Rob Young, service technician, specifically..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I’ve been using Regal for 5 years, I was becoming disappointed with service the last couple times, but Ms. Chrissy made the experience much better for me and did a phenomenal job rebranding Regals name. She deserves a raise!! Please!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to help us. We will return!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Representative was awesome. Made my day. Showed she really cared. Scheduled to her breaks fixed since they are really bad

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

I had a great experience buying a new car at Regal Acura. I have always found buying a car to be a stressful, lengthy process. Ken and Brandon took care of me quickly. I was on a test drive within a few minutes of my arrival and they took the time to explain all of the features the car offers. I love the car and got a great deal. They explained all of the costs in detail before turning me over to Pedro in finance. He was incredibly helpful and had everything organized and ready for me. They were all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Everyone was great. From the salesman to the manager to the finance department. Professional and made it as painful as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Regal is the best hands down. This is my second purchase from them and I always recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Troy at Regal Acura was fantastic. He was so patient and kind. We came for a certified preowned ILX and left with a brand new one instead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Im always welcomed immediately upon entering the dealership Both my husband and I lease/own our behicles from Regal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Prompt attention to getting checked in for old change appointment and done in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The staff provided Great service and kept me informed. The quality of the work was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Ms Chrissy is so nice and welcoming. Fast oil change. Nice waiting area. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Came in to look at certified preowned ILX and left with a brand new one! Troy was so awesome and was very patient with us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great, thorough work and nice courtesy from staff. Even cleaning my car after service was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very helpful and gave me all the answer to all my questions. Very happy with there job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Fantastic experience! Brandon (salesperson) was extremely knowledgeable and transparent throughout the process. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The Acura team was very attentive to my concerns and made every effect to address them to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

From the moment I got to there, I received great service. Alondra went above and beyond, I want her as my point of contact moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great service and exceptional care given by the staff and they took their time to do the best which is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Rob was attentive and responsive. Even though I didn’t have an appointment, he made sure my vehicle safety concerns were addressed. My car was ready ahead of schedule and Rob kept me updated the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Excellent services great atmosphere. My car is running beautifully. The sale person and the technician are very honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Service was great. Everyone was friendly and they were able to complete the job in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

The waiting area is very pleasant to sit in with the free. Offer an even bigger good thing. RAY Taylor's special attention in spite of a huge overload of work is very much appreciated too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I have bought multiple Acura MDX from Regal. The experience is excellent every time. The sales staff/finance is always up beat and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Thank you for your service and attention to the undercarriage of the MDX. I appreciate it being fixed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Excellent timely service from start to finish Troy Ken and Pedro are terrific Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Troy Carter is a pleasure to deal with and has been for many years and car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I always feel like I am dealing with honest professionals who provide very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I along with many females are hesitant about taking our car to get serviced. After the first few minutes, I was confident that I choose the right location. Everyone was pleasant and greeted me with a smile. The hospitality was phenomenal. I was texted often with an update of my problem and a suggested solution. I highly recommend Regal Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Like the car,but should have been told of a $3,495 dollar mark up of the car at the beginning of the process. Instead of at the time of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Chrissy is amazing. She did everything to make my experience a good one. From getting me a shuttle (the driver, David was just as amazing) to the pick up of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

You'll get more reviews if you don't make folks type in this section!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Friendly service and great vehicles. I’m a repeat Acura customer and intend to be in the future as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Polite, respectful, knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Chrissy was Awesome! My appointment was at 1pm, dropped it off around 8:30 and it was ready at 11. Earlier than expected. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great service at regal. Customer service is great. They care to detail. Fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Ray provided excellent service! He was patient when I was explaining all things needed and he kept me appraised throughout the day about progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I've been coming to this dealership for many years and I've been very pleased with the services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Takes a long time sometimes. But super nice and detailed. Austin is the best. G

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review