Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Rob was very helpful and easy to work with. I arrived early and only had to wait a few minutes to speak with Rod on a battery replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

John S. The service representative provided exceptional customer service. I will most definitely return in the future and recommend this dealership to others for auto service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Rob was very helpful and went the extra mile I loved the loaner vehicle also got an alignment for a reasonable price will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Regal Acura provided us excellent customer service! Troy was very helpful and knowledgeable about the 2022 MDX. Pedro was very friendly and precise with closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service. In and out quickly. Adam was a big help and handled my service request in a very professional way. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

It was a professional and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I arrived on time. Dustin took my car back immediately. Super fast service. Dustin was very friendly. Completed my car quicker than promised.Always a great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

JESSICA was amazing. She we went above and beyond to make sure I got the best service possible ❤️ Hope I get her to assist me next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

A friendly place to have your car taken care of. All work done fast and efficiently Ray Taylor is the person who takes care of me and couldn’t be a better person than he is. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very good experience. Rob young was wonderful Everything was done quickly, attitude was very professional and charges were reasonable. Great experience and will definitely return here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Installed Pursuit security that was not installed initially. Multi point inspection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Efficient fast service very pleased Rob was attentive Was able to attend to my needs Will definitely go back again Will also purchase my next car from there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Troy, Ken and Pedro are a very friendly and professional team. Definitely appreciated their advises and transparency while doing business. They make this Regal Acura in Lakeland FL. the dealership you want to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Awesome place!, Awesome workers! Also wanted to thank Tony Montano for helping me get my car service in and out! APPRECIATED would recommend to anyone that needs there car service. Thank you! Regal Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dealership was efficient, friendly and professional. The tire I need was in stock so I was able to get my repair done same day. Levi is one of the best service writers I have worked with to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I know dealer ship for a long time I got many car from rival Acura since 30 year royal customer thank you very much ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ken and Troy were very pleasant to work with on the purchase of our new Acura MDX A spec. My wife loves the Blue with res interior

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I worked with Troy last Thursday to purchase a 2018 MDX and trade in my Accord. He was professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle, while also making me comfortable with the process. Michael Hughes facilitated the trade-in, as well as breaking down the coat details. Pedro Jenner completes the financial aspect of the purchase and was able to get me a great interest rate, while ensuring I had the warranty coverage that best suited me. After getting the vehicle home, there was an issue with the battery a few days later, so I called Troy and explained what was going on. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Superb service. Couldnt be any happier with the service Ken and Troy provided, Leased a 2021 Acura TLX. Exceeded our expectations. Third Acura weve purchased at Regal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Purchased a brand new max from Troy. Ken and Pedro. Great price and easy, no pressure sales environment. I would recommend purchasing a new Acura from Troy at regal Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Ken, Brandon and Pedro treated me like family, they were great to deal with. I've been leasing cars for over 30 years, and this was my best experience ever. Dr. Carl E. Lavorata

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Quick and courteous service from Troy, in assisting my purchase of a certified pre-owned Acura MDX. Michael Hughes and Pedro Jenner also helped to make the process easy and keep me informed of what to expect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

They were great from start to finish. Troy got us the car we wanted in 24 hours. He is amazing. Ken did awesome in Making sure we were comfortable with our payments and price. Other than their systems crashing 3 times and caused us to wait more than i would care to be in a dealer everything else was great. Pedro did great making sure our paperwork was all inorder and our car protected. Thank you guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

From the courtesy ,professionalism, and over warm welcoming environment Brandon, Ken, and Pedro, demonstrated to me and my family, Thank you all, Regal Acura has a fantastic team in place! You gained a customer for life, Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I can’t say enough about the pleasant welcome my husband, son and I received from Ken, Brandon and Pedro. We were kept well informed of everything. They made buying a new vehicle experience chill, funny and understanding. I will definitely recommend friends and family to reach when indeed or interested in buying a new vehicle. Thank you fellas for the great service. In addition thank you for wishing me a Happy Birthday! Shanya Breddell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The wrong part was ordered first for our car so our car was there for almost 10 days, we did have a loaner however it seems ridiculous for it to be in that long for such a minor service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Service was as expected, John kept me informed of the status of my vehicle and results of checks performed. I had a rental vehicle which facilitated the week I had to wait gir the work to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

People that work in the dealer including service department are very nice and explain all the procedures and the time that you have to wait. Tony is a very nice and professional and speak Spanish as well as English

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Always a great experience in all departments. Thumbs up to the entire staff. Sales, service, parts, finance and detail department. They certainly care for customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The service department met me at the door, checked the service history on my vehicle, and confirmed the requested and recommended services and prices as well as the estimated time that would be required. All services were performed at the quoted price and in less than the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Purchasing a new car! The process was easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Picked my car up and it was very clean. Service took a little longer than expected but service center was short of help. It was all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Had a service appt. and was greeted promptly. The service rep, John, explained the process and told me the approximate time it would take since I was waiting on the vehicle. He checked in with me several times and the car was completed within the timeframe he had provided. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE, RAY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND NICE. EXPLAINED ABOUT MY SERVICE AND WENT OVER THE MULTI POINT INSPECTION REPORT. MY CAR WAS CLEANED AND WASHED. THRE CASHIER WAS VERY PLEASANT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Service was great, Adam was my service advisor and I had the oil changed and tires rotated. Finished up in about 20 minutes, including the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Went for service everything went find just a little pricey I wonder if I got synthetic oil but overall everything was pretty good ill be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

My advisor for the day was supposed to be Adam but he was out of the office. I asked around who could help me and I was approached by Levi Dillard. He did a phenomenal job ensuring I received service, that I was fully informed of my prepaid services and costs of uncovered services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Tom, Troy, and Pedro were great. They went above and beyond to provide the best possible customer service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle and will be purchasing future cars from them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I have a 1994 Acura integra. Took it to your service department 1) cruise control fails to engage 2) ABS warning light on 3) needed 60k service check. Your service advisor Levi Dillard and your mechanic did what they could to fix the problems in a courteous professional manner. Need to return when needed parts arrive. Know an old car can’t always be fixed. Appreciate that Levi + ur mechanics tried to fix it. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great service this is the second time they take care of my Acura. Thank you Ray Tailor for always taking care of me. Great dealer keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The dealership is very clean and pleasant. All the employees are very accommodating and neatly dressed. My service associate was Levi. I could not ask for anyone to be more attentive and accommodating than he was. He went above and beyond what was expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent communication via telephone & email so we could minimize our “indoor” sales experience. Would definitely recommend TROY to friends. Pedro , in finance office, expidited & handled our paperwork with ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Service person was great. He was friendly, helpful, and made the experience better even though the wait was a little long for having an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I brought my MDX in for its 6 month eco block and it came back to me like always looking like brand new again nice work vary happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Each person we dealt with went above and beyond to come up with a deal to please us all. They were kind, patient and friendly. We will work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I am always pleased with the service from Regal Honda. Chrissy always goes above and beyond. She is the best with her customer service and passion to help customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Always quick, efficient, and thorough. It’s a dealership I have never walked away with doubt of quality and analysis of mechanics and safety inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The device was prompt with being right on time, my service was friendly and ensured to be attentive to my time concerns and the service was quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great job! Would recommend to anyone. The detailing was awesome. Will have it done again. Don’t know anything else to say but thanks for the great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very good friendly and attentive staff i was completely satusfied with the service and all the comfort provided.. was answer all the questions i asked

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

This was by far the easiest new car purchase that I've ever performed. The staff, Ken, Troy, Pedro and Cris were phenomenal in their approach, handling and delivery of my new car. What makes this even more impressive is that I did it all from Tennessee. After getting my loan approved I drove down, turned in my trade and was on my way back to Tennessee in two hours, pretty amazing in my book. Take time to visit this "TEAM" and save a lot of money and start a new relationship with Regal Acura or one of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

The whole process of finding the right vehicle and completing the purchase was smooth. No pressure or upselling. We used our own credit union for financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I’ve used Regal since I bought my car in 2012. I’m used to personable, friendly service advisors (Tim, Kyle, Ray) who explain everything clearly to a non-mechanical brain. That’s what makes me want to come back...the energy of the service advisor...positive, upbeat...they make me feel like I’m their most important customer. I didn’t get that this time unfortunately.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Costumer satisfaction. The salesperson knows the car. He gave me a complete tour how to operate all the features. The car was ready when I get there. Although this car was negotiated by phone/ FaceTime. The purchase went smooth and pleasant. And that’s the way it should be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Troy Carter handled my transaction in a most professional way. He had a grasp of what I wanted and in record time took care of all the details. Also his grasp of explaining the new electronics for the new 2022 MDX was superb. Also want to thank Pedro for his handling of the paperwork. He knows what he is doing and Ken for his expertise evaluating my turn in value. He was very personable and efficient. Thank you all for making my transaction easy. Love my new MDX.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Chrissy Hartman is the best service rep. She listens to your concerns & is right on top of keeping you up to date!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Was just awsome service. My service provider was fantastic took care of me and didn't have to wait very long. Friendly always very respectful of your car car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

So I came into Regal Acura interested in an A-Spec ILX and Troy was really helpful and super friendly and was very upfront about my chances ext because of my poor credit but I was also putting down a large down payment. Well he walked me over to the GMC Building and I got to work with Pedro (SP?) And he was amazing super friendly wasn't abrasive or rude to me and was able to get me into the Car with a great loan and payment and actually got me a lower payment than they had originally thought. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Everyone was great!!!! Thank you Ken,Troy and Pedro. Such a great experience ....and we love the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

We just purchased our 1st Acura. It was a wonderful experience thanks to Troy our salesman,Ken the manager and Pedro finance. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

We had an excellent buying experience with Brandon. They gave us a great trade in value for our Honda and I would highly recommend Regal for anyone in Lakeland and surrounding area to get your next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I needed new tires and Ray immediately got me quotes that were better than anywhere else and included road hazard. His service is amazing and is a big part of why I've purchased 6 vehicles from Regal in the last 8 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I have been a customer for years and everyone is always professional, kind and courteous! I feel that the work done is always quality work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Regal Acura has done great job completing all services to my car and explain these services and cost. My service representative did get job keeping me informed on progress of the service and explained each step in the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Didn't have an appointment. Arrived about 730 am. Service advisor called said vehicle is ready for pickup by 920 am.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Accura dealership comleted a call back replacing fuel pump and I was impressed with the service courtesy by all concerned. Tony was my guy and he was terrific.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Regal has an outstanding brand in the local area. They tell you what they mean and mean what they say. I can truly depend on any information I receive from them regarding products and services. The people are genuine and honest in all dealings I've had with them. A great company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Service is great I am annoyed by all the text messages I received regarding my appointment prior to the date I also filled out another review of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Troy, his manager, Meghan and the final man who finished my paperwork were all very helpful. They tried their best to get me into what I was able to afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Justin did a great job getting us in and on our way. This was our first time at your dealership and we'll definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

From sales to service over the past 4years has been great! Not one problem or issue. Rob in Acura service has been taken care of all of our service and he is why I kept coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Comfortable surroundings no no pressure Brandon is very knowledgeable and made the experience very relaxing. I have done business with Regal for many years and will be happy to continue as long as nothing nothing pisses me off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

We were experiencing difficulty with linking our phone to the Bluetooth. Problem was resolved in a very short period of time with a complete exclamation given. I’ll support was extremely courteous and informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Service was timely (which surprised me) and the cost reasonable. I was able to make my appointment through the Internet, which was easy. My Service Advisor, Alex Rosario, was polite and answered all my questions in a polite and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The staff here are friendly and very easy. To work with. Pricing was more than fair. Overall, the whole purchase process was extremely easy and effient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Brandon was awesome! I told him what I was looking for and what I was looking to spend, he respected my goals and did not try to pressure me into something else I did not want/need. I went to Regal after several other places... but this was the only pleasant experience I’ve ever had in buying a car! Amazing. Management was amazing in offering me options to get the car I wanted at a price that worked for everyone. The Finance manager went above and beyond to ensure that I had the extras I needed, without pressuring me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The employees at this dealership were extremely helpful and kind. I really appreciated the courtesy ride elsewhere, so that I could get some things done while my car was being serviced

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Service, options available and good price for nice vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Service was good and work performed was as asked. Wait time was as promised. No problems with the service. Very pleased with the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Angelo did a great job getting my car in for a battery replacement. He searched my records to be sure information was accurate. He called to update us on the status of the car. When I came to pick up the car, he greeted us, thanked us and had paperwork at checkout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Contact them by email learn of vehicles available types, especially the Acura with technology package, also the salesman is a very responsible person and fully explained in detail all vehicle technology.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I hate doing surveys. Wow www wow we we were www eee w. W. E. E. R. S. D. s s s s e r r.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Received excellent service when I took my car in. My service manager Ray Taylor let me know what was going on with my car from start to finish. Very professional service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Regal's staff and service is always amazing!! Christy, my service rep is always helpful in explaining things. She is also great with attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

This is our 5th Acura and the best dealership and people to work with! Our salesman, Brandon and sales mgr. David were terrific. They were very patient with some decision changes we made and helped us figure out what we really wanted. Pedro in finance was amazing too, just super friendly and knowledgeable . I get selling a car is a dealerships priority but how they go about it makes a difference. I feel like we left with a new friendship and we will absolutely be a returning customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Regal Acura is awesome, clean, safe and pleasant. Brandon & Pedro were an awesome team! They gave me hope and assurance even when I didn't think it was possible! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I always get great service from Ray Taylor at Regal Honda Lakeland. I have been a client for many years and will remain. I just purchased a civic Honda for my teenage son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I don’t want to write any words but you won’t let me submit the review unless I do so here are your 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Regal Acura is a great dealership! I have been doing business with them for at least 12 years. Ray Taylor is an awesome service manager! Regal and Ray are simply the best!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review